GOTHAM

Who likes of serie GOTHAM? I’m fan of Batman series, and i’m in love for this series, i hope that has very seasons and that arrives in Bruce Wayne’s in Batman’s transformation! *-*
I like very much of villains of the Batman series, principally The Joker, Harley Quinn, Scarecrow and Poison Ivy. But in Gotham, The Penguin call my attention for his history.
Well couldn’t miss a illustration inspired in Batman series! Here is a self portrait like a patient in Arkham Asylum, what did you think? Well i have to sleep, i see you on next post!

Translation:

Quem aqui gosta da série GOTHAM? Eu como fã da série Batman, estou apaixonada pela série, eu espero que tenha muitas temporadas e que chegue até a transformação do Bruce Wayne no Batman! *-*
Gosto bastante dos vilões da série, principalmente o Coringa, Alerquina, Espantalho e Poison Ivy. Mas na série Gotham o Pinguim me chamou a atenção pela história dele.
Bom eu claro não podia deixar faltar uma ilustração inspirada na série Batman né! Aqui é um auto retrato meu como paciente do Asilo Arkham, o que acharam?
Bom gente eu preciso dormir, até o proximo post!

selfportrait-elis

 

Deixe um comentário

